Contact

VISITORS

France – Northern Europe – Africa – Middle East (except Turkey) – Oceania

PREMIERE VISION
59 quai Rambaud – CS 30162
69285 LYON Cedex 02 – FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)4 7260 65 53
info@denimpremierevision.com

France

Germany – Austria – Switzerland – The Netherlands

 

Le Dom GmbH
Worringer Straße 30
50 668 Köln – GERMANY
Tel.: (49) 221 139 7537 56
Mobile: (49) 156 787 120 23
pvgermany@premierevision.com

 

Great Britain – Ireland

14 Gray’s Inn Road
London
WC1X 8HN
GREAT BRITAIN
Tel.: (44) 207 250 0589
pvuk@premierevision.com

Italy

PREMIÈRE VISION ITALIA
Via Caradosso, 10
20123 Milano – ITALY
Tel.: (39) 02 4691286
pvitalia@premierevision.com

Japan

 

PREMIÈRE VISION JAPAN K.K
#302 Jingumae Forest Bldg.
4-1-20 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001
Tel: +81 (0)3 6721 0740
pvjapan@premierevision.com

Spain

CMT ESPAÑA
C/ ARAGÓN, 335 – BAJOS
08 009 Barcelona – SPAIN
Tel.: (34) 933 435 510
Fax: (34) 933 435 511
pvspain@premierevision.com

Turkey

Premiere Vision Turkey
Esentepe, Kore Şehitleri Cad.
ISTANBLOOM No:16-1, Kat:14, D.91
34394 Şişli/İstanbul,
TURKEY
Tel.: 0090 212 603 68 98/99
pvturkey@premierevision.com

USA – Canada

PREMIÈRE VISION INC.
c/o KVB Partners
60 Broad St Suite 3502
New York, NY 10004
USA
pvusa@premierevision.com

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Guglielmo Olearo
International Exhibitions Director
g.olearo@premierevision.com

PRESS

Igor Robinet
Tel.: +33 (0)1 70 38 70 00
presse-info@premierevision.com

COMMUNICATION

Mathilde Rimbault
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 60 65 31
m.rimbault@premierevision.com

EXHIBITORS

Fabio Adami dalla Val
Show Manager
f.adamidallaval@premierevision.com

Camille Rose
Exhibitors Manager
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 60 65 40
c.rose@premierevision.com